Garden Photo Size

I took such a long break from my blog that by the time I came back WordPress had gone and changed everything and now the format for the picture sizing (as well as a bunch of other behind the scenes stuff) is different. This is not a reflection of what I think of the gardens! If you click on the smaller pictures they turn into a full sized slideshow. I’m sure you know that, but since I myself am a complete neophyte when it comes to these things I felt the need to point it out : )

Five more gardens from the Peace Country 2012 tours to go…and then it’s on to planning the 2013 garden year. I have already been plotting and planning my seed orders! Very exciting…

Leave a Reply

